

Site Council Roster 2018-2019

Position	Name	Role	Term
			Ends
Principal	Karrie Sequeira	member	
Teacher Rep	Eric Dyer	member	2019
Teacher Rep	Max Shellnut	member	2020
Teacher Rep	Chuck Bruns	member	2020
Teacher Rep	Janice Rose	secretary	2020
Parent Rep	Dawn McBride	Chair	2020
Parent Rep	Eric Wilson	member	2020
Parent Rep	Kara Green	member	2020
Student Rep	Anahi Mora	vice chair	2020
Student Rep	Lexi Johnson	member	2020
Student Rep	Ariana Garcia	member	2020